Pots+Prints: The Art of Amy & Amy

I have a sale coming up this weekend where I will be offering my handmade pottery alongside linoleum woodblock prints by Amy Riley. It will be located at a residence at 2230 Dallas Drive, Carrollton, TX 75006. June 4th hours are 12-8 with a reception beginning at 5 PM. June 5th hours are 12-4. Both savory and sweet treats, including homemade baked goods, will be available during the reception with beer, wine, and soda pop. We will be set up to accept cash, check, and credit card via Square. Hope to see you there!

I have been hard at work to make a new batch of work just in time for the show, which is currently in the kiln  for a glaze firing. Some of my other quite recent pots which will be available this weekend include these underglaze and decal decorated pieces:

decal-pots

Check out the Facebook invite here

You can look at Amy Riley’s recent work here

Leave a comment