Craft Guild of Dallas Spring Show & Sale 2015

As per usual I am again participating in the twice annual show and sale at Addison’s Craft Guild of Dallas this weekend. The juried event includes handmade goods from jewelry to paper, painting to pottery. I will be on hand both Friday night and Sunday afternoon, with a small batch of fresh pots on Sunday. I admit I haven’t been as reliable keeping the blog updated of late and you may wish to follow my Facebook page as well, which I am thus far quite diligent in adding information and progress photos to. For more details, the hours, and venue information please visit Craft Guild of Dallas.

Leave a Reply

