Craft Guild of Dallas Show & Sale

This past weekend one of my regular twice annual events with the Graft Guild of Dallas elapsed. I got some valuable feedback and an opportunity to see a selection of the new work in a display setting. The slightly warm white and surface texture of the glazed ware pleases me. I’m plunging ahead towards cake stands, more lidded vessels, and place settings galore, etc.

cgd14-1

Here is an assortment of what I have made already for the show in early December.

Here is an assortment of what I have made already for the show in early December.

Leave a Reply

