Upcoming Gallery Exhibition: Wine & Art Show

My work will be on display and available for sale in the Sophy Sam Gallery for the Wine and Art Show on Saturday, February 9th, 2013 from 2 – 7 PM. I am thrilled to be setting up my own work in a traditional gallery again; it brings me back to my university critique days. The pots will also be available for sale during the event, of course. My dear friend Amy Riley will be presenting her awesome linocut prints as well as numerous other local artists showing painting, jewelry, etc. Tickets may be purchased online or on site at a cost of $30 which includes wine, food, and live music with free parking on the street. I hope to see some familiar faces and make new human connections, as always.

Venue website and ticket purchases: Wine and Art Show

As for me, I’m in a making phase so the greenware pots are piling up. Work, work, work! Until next time…

Leave a Reply

