Next Craft Sale: Art in the Yard, Apr. 21st

 

This April 21st, on a Saturday, I will be bringing a table out and setting all my current inventory of pottery up for sale at Art in the Yard! My understanding is that there are many different types of craft people who will be in attendance selling their own variety of goods. This event promises to be awesome, despite the single day duration. I will be set up to accept cash or personal checks for payment, and maybe Paypal via smartphone. If you want to pay via Paypal, just be aware: I will add their transaction fee to the total price + tax.

I would love to see you, so save the date and try to make it out! Also, this will be the public’s first opportunity to purchase work from my previous and quite successful firing. TTFN!

Leave a Reply

